Przebojem na Antenę

AGATA NIECIECKA

anieciecka@radio.bialystok.pl

(85) 74 56 221

609 996 404

MARCIN KOZŁOWSKI

mkozlowski@radio.bialystok.pl

(85) 74 56 236



Agata Nieciecka

anieciecka@radio.bialystok.pl
(85) 74 56 221, 609 996 404

Marcin Kozłowski

mkozlowski@radio.bialystok.pl
(85) 74 56 236

Dariusz Gross

dariuszgross@radiopik.pl
(52) 32 74 168





Bartek Gruchlik

gruchlik@radio.katowice.pl
(32) 20 05 444







Leszek Ślusarski

leszek.slusarski@radio.kielce.pl
(41) 36 30 638

Tomasz Buszewski

pna@radiokrakow.pl
(12) 630 63 25


Grzegorz Frątczak

g.fratczak@radiolodz.pl
(42) 675 39 35, 606 787 214

Łukasz Staniszewski

muzyka@ro.com.pl
(89) 526 44 34 w. 19

Tomasz Bazan

tomasz.bazan@radio.opole.pl
(77) 401 33 23


Jędrzej Świerczyński

jedrzej.swierczynski@radiomerkury.pl

Mariusz Kwaśniewski

mariusz.kwasniewski@radiomerkury.pl
(61) 66 44 928

Robert Bartusik

rbartusik@radio.rzeszow.pl
(17) 852 15 01

Kajetan Strzelczyk

strzelczyk@rdc.pl
(22) 645 93 63


Jacek Grodzki

j.grodzki@zachod.pl
(68) 455 55 22